Contact us:

Office: 015 516 4996/7
Fax: 015 516 2303
Address: Joubert Street 16b, Louis Trichardt, 0920

 

 

 

News:

Anton van Zyl (Owner)

Andries van Zyl (News Editor - Zoutpansberger)

Wikus Lee (Editor - Limpopo Mirror)

Isabel Venter (Journalist)

Elmon Tshikhudo

Frank Mavhungu (Journalist - Thohoyandou)

Mashudu Netsianda (Journalist - Beit Bridge)

Kaizer Nengovhela (Journalist)

Ndivhuwo Musetha (Journalist)

Given Mukwevho (Journalist)

Linda van der Westhuizen (Journalist)

anton@zoutnet.co.za

andries@zoutnet.co.za

wikus@zoutnet.co.za

isabel@zoutnet.co.za

072 207 7606

082 969 3131

071 259 3783

072 335 8828

082 957 8493

015 516 4996

084 516 0223

Advertising:

Pieter Jooste (Marketing Manager)

George Janse van Rensburg (Marketer)

Yolanda Kock (Marketer)

083 562 1234 / pieter@zoutnet.co.za

082 419 2359 / george@zoutnet.co.za

082 972 2060 / yolanda@zoutnet.co.za

Classifieds

Legals

015 516 4996 / bonita@zoutnet.co.za

015 516 4996 / accounts@zoutnet.co.za

Administration

Anton van Zyl (Manager)                            

Ronel Welman (Admin Manager)

Amandea van Zyl (Admin Clerk)

anton@zoutnet.co.za

admin@zoutnet.co.za

accounts@zoutnet.co.za